Video workshops in Germany

Increase your in-house media expertise

Our customized videography workshops will help your team navigate the world of video production and get your message across with compelling visual content.

Professional video workshops

Just do it yourself.

Our workshop will enable you and your team to produce high-quality videos without an external service provider. Our experts will introduce you to the most important basics of videography and take you step-by-step through the entire production process.

Reduce costs

In-house video production can save your company money: There is no need to spend repeatedly on external videographers and the investment in internal talent pays off, especially if video material is required on a regular basis.

Save time

In-house videographers are directly on site and have a deeper understanding of the operational processes. This eliminates long communication channels and coordination processes, which shortens the time it takes to complete video projects.

Gain flexibility

In-house expertise allows you to respond to changing requirements: You have the flexibility to try different approaches, get feedback and make immediate adjustments to maximize the effectiveness of your videos.

Encourage innovationKlicken, um Alternative zu verwenden

With in-house videographers, you can innovate without external constraints and explore new technologies and trends to produce original and creative videos that set the company apart from the competition.

Practical know-how simply explained

Our experts know the requirements of companies very well and demonstrate tried-and-tested processes for the best possible in-house video production. This saves you countless hours of trial-and-error and allows you to get started right away with sound knowledge.

Focal length

Frame rate

Portrait

ISO value

Shutter

Sound

Multicam

Perspective

Profile shot

contrast

Moiré effect

Tripod

Gimbal

Aspect ratio

Equipment

Formats

Cutting

Color balance

Filter

Resolution

Focal length

Frame rate

Portrait

Multi cam

Perspective

Profile shot

Contrast

Moiré effect

Filter

ISO value

Shutter

Sound

Book your initial consultation now

In an initial meeting, you explain your project to us and receive an initial consultation and cost estimate.

Contact us
+49 172 6857292

Mainz, Germany

Poststrasse 37
55126 Mainz

Frankfurt, Germany

Oeder Weg 34
60318 Frankfurt a. M.

Video-Workshop für Unternehmen

Steigern Sie Ihre Inhouse-Medienkompetenz

Unsere maßgeschneiderten Videographie-Workshops helfen Ihrem Team, sich in der Welt der Videoproduktion zurechtzufinden und Ihre Botschaften mit überzeugenden visuellen Inhalten zu vermitteln.

Professionelle Video-Workshops

Einfach mal selber machen.

Unser Workshop befähigt Sie und Ihr Team dazu hochwertige Videos zukünftig auch ohne externen Dienstleister zu produzieren. Hierzu führen Sie unsere Experten ein in die wichtigsten Grundlagen der Videographie und gehen gemeinsam mit Ihnen Schritt-für-Schritt durch den gesamten Produktionsprozess.

Kosten senken

Mithilfe interner Videoproduktion kann Ihr Unternehmen Kosten einsparen: Die wiederholten Ausgaben für externe Videografen entfallen und die Investition in interne Talente zahlt sich aus, insbesondere wenn regelmäßig Videomaterial benötigt wird.

Zeit sparen

Inhouse-Videographen sind direkt vor Ort und haben ein tieferes Verständnis für die betrieblichen Abläufe. Dadurch entfallen lange Kommunikationswege und Abstimmungsprozesse, was die Zeit für die Fertigstellung von Videoprojekten verkürzt.

Flexibilität gewinnen

Durch Inhouse-Kompetenz können Sie auf ändernde Anforderungen reagieren: Sie haben die Flexibilität, verschiedene Ansätze auszuprobieren, Feedback zu erhalten und sofort Anpassungen vorzunehmen, um die Effektivität ihrer Videos zu maximieren.

Innovation fördern

Mit Inhouse-Videographen können Sie Innovationen ohne externe Einschränkungen umsetzen und neue Technologien und Trends erkunden, um originelle und kreative Videos zu produzieren, die das Unternehmen von der Konkurrenz abheben.

Praxisnahes Know-How einfach erklärt

Unsere Experten kennen die Anforderungen von Unternehmen sehr genau und zeigen praxisbewährte Prozesse zur bestmöglichen Inhouse-Videoproduktion. Dadurch ersparen Sie sich unzählige Stunden Try-and-Error und können gleich mit fundiertem Wissen loslegen.

Brennweite

Framerate

Portrait

ISO-Wert

Shutter

Ton

Multicam

Perspektive

Profilshot

Kontrast

Moiré-Effekt

Stativ

Gimbal

Seitenverhältnis

Equipment

Formate

Cutting

Farbbalance

Filter

Auflösung

Brennweite

Framerate

Portrait

Multicam

Perspektive

Profilshot

Kontrast

Moiré-Effekt

Filter

ISO-Wert

Shutter

Ton

Jetzt kostenlose Erstberatung buchen

In einem ersten Kennenlerngespräch erläutern Sie uns Ihr Vorhaben und erhalten eine erste Beratung und Aufwandsschätzung.

© 2024 INDIEVISUALS
Kontakt
+49 172 6857292

Mainz

Poststrasse 37
55126 Mainz

Frankfurt

Oeder Weg 34
60318 Frankfurt a. M.