Film Production in Frankfurt, Germany & worldwide

Creating Magic Moments

Indievisuals helps companies and institutions to successfully translate their innovations and ideas into film. To this end, we produce videos that trigger emotions and inspire people all over the world.

Video Agency in Germany

We translate business into creativity

Our team consists of renowned experts with an artistic background who are also familiar with the requirements of the B2B and enterprise environment. This gives you exactly what you need for your success – in the highest possible visual quality.

Professional Video Production

Inspire your target group

Indievisuals is your creative sparring partner and helps you to powerfully express your vision and message. We provide you with comprehensive advice on how to present yourself in a unique light and leave a lasting impression.

300

Completed projects

120

satisfied customers

50

Countries as filming locations

20

Years of experience

Award winning film production company

Film is our passion

Indievisuals is not limited to high-quality corporate films: We are deeply rooted in the film and cultural landscape in Germany and worldwide. Music videos produced by us have been shown on MTV, our documentaries on SKY and our short films at various international film festivals.

What customers say about us

We work with great passion and empathy – this not only ensures breathtaking films, but also highly satisfied customers. Listen to what Ivan Misner, founder of the international entrepreneur network BNI and, according to CNN, the “father of modern networking”, has to say about working with Indievisuals.

"Indievisuals began in 2003 as a collaboration between five film students who experimented artistically with short films and music videos. More than 20 years later, the project has developed into a renowned film manufactory that has already won several international awards."

Lawrence Richards – Managing Director & Creative Director

Book your initial consultation now

In an initial meeting, you explain your project to us and receive an initial consultation and cost estimate.

© 2024 INDIEVISUALS

Contact us
+49 172 6857292

Mainz, Germany

Poststrasse 37
55126 Mainz

Frankfurt, Germany

Oeder Weg 34
60318 Frankfurt a. M.

Filmproduktion für Unternehmen​ & Institutionen

Creating Magic Moments

Indievisuals hilft Unternehmen und Institutionen dabei Ihre Innovationen und Ideen erfolgreich in Bewegtbild umzusetzen. Wir produzieren Filme, die Emotionen auslösen und Menschen in aller Welt begeistern.

agentur für videoproduktion

Wir übersetzen Business in Kreativität

Unser Team besteht aus renommierten Experten mit künstlerischem Hintergrund, die gleichzeitig die Anforderungen im B2B- und Enterprise-Umfeld kennen. Dadurch erhalten Sie exakt das, was Sie für Ihren Erfolg benötigen – in bester ausiovisueller Qualität.

Filmproduktion in Frankfurt, Mainz & Weltweit

Begeistern Sie Ihre Zielgruppe

Indievisuals ist Ihr kreativer Sparringspartner und hilft Ihnen Ihre Vision und Botschaft kraftvoll auszudrücken. Wir beraten Sie umfassend dabei sich in einem einzigartigen Licht zu präsentieren und einen bleibenden Eindruck zu hinterlassen.

300

abgeschlossene Projekte

120

zufriedene Kunden

50

Länder als Drehort

20

Jahre Erfahrung

Renommierte Filmproduktion

Unser Herz schlägt für Film

Indievisuals beschränkt sich nicht nur auf hochwertige Unternehmensfilme: Wir sind tief verwurzelt in der Film- und Kulturlandschaft in Deutschland und weltweit. Von uns produzierte Musikvideos liefen auf MTV, unsere Dokumentar- und Kurzfilme auf SKY und diversen internationalen Filmfestspielen.

Was Kunden über uns sagen

Wir arbeiten mit großer Leidenschaft und Empathie – das sorgt nicht nur für atemberaubende Filme, sondern auch für hochzufriedene Kunden. Hören Sie was Ivan Misner, Gründer des internationalen Unternehmernetzwerks BNI und laut CNN „Vater des modernen Networkings“, zur Zusammenarbeit mit Indievisuals zu sagen hat.

"Indievisuals begann 2003 als Kollaboration von fünf Filmstudenten, die mit Kurzfilmen und Musikvideos künstlerisch experimentierten. Über 20 Jahre später hat sich aus dem Projekt eine renommierte Filmmanufraktur entwickelt, die bereits mehrfach international ausgezeichnet wurde."

Lawrence Richards · Geschäftsführer & Filmemacher

Jetzt kostenlose Erstberatung buchen

In einem ersten Kennenlerngespräch erläutern Sie uns Ihr Vorhaben und erhalten eine erste Beratung und Aufwandsschätzung.

© 2024 INDIEVISUALS
Kontakt
+49 172 6857292

Mainz

Poststrasse 37
55126 Mainz

Frankfurt

Oeder Weg 34
60318 Frankfurt a. M.